Flash Image Enhancer Support Product Page

This topic was archived

Use with Spry

Asked 05 Jul 2007 17:01:03
has this question
05 Jul 2007 17:01:03 Greg LeBreck posted:
I am trying to use the Image Enhancer with Spry data.

When I place it on the image (which comes from a spry dataset) the extension seems to know it is spry data as it writes a bunch of code for it. But when I view the page I get a java error saying Expected ')' on a line number that does not exist in my page.

From the looks of the code and I am no expert but the { and } for spry data is not being liked. Is there a work around?

Replies

Replied 05 Jul 2007 17:04:05
05 Jul 2007 17:04:05 Greg LeBreck replied:
This is the code

<pre id=code><font face=courier size=2 id=code> &lt;div spry:detailregion="ds1" style="width:350px; float:right;"&gt;
&lt;span id="dv_flashImage1"&gt;&lt;img src="www.babyzeek.com/i/gallery/{gFile}" width="350" height="196" /&gt;&lt;/span&gt;
&lt;script type="text/javascript"&gt;
// &lt;![CDATA[