Universal Data Exporter PHP Support Product Page

Who Won the Purple Cap in IPL 2014?

Reported 16 Apr 2023 11:08:09
has this problem
16 Apr 2023 11:08:09 User  posted:
2014 ipl purple cap winner was Mohit Sharma, a right-arm medium-fast bowler who played for the Chennai Super Kings. Mohit Sharma took a total of 23 wickets in 16 matches during the tournament, with an economy rate of 8.39. His best performance came in the final against the Kolkata Knight Riders, where he took 1 wicket for just 23 runs in his 4 overs.

Reply to this topic